Stacking it up

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where bloggers discuss the books that they have borrowed from the library or bought to add to their shelves. I personally think it’s a fabulous idea as you are able to learn about books that may not even have been of interest to you!

I have added a few books to my shelf this week, mostly from the library, but nonetheless I plan on reading these books very soon! The following three books are the ones I’ll be reading.

Screen Shot 2018-06-23 at 10.55.04 PM

Screen Shot 2018-06-23 at 10.57.00 PM

Screen Shot 2018-06-21 at 12.50.59 AM

Please leave your ‘Stacking the Shelves’ post link below. ⬇️

Author: El

Hi there, I'm El! I am currently in university studying history and criminology. I absolutely love coffee, photography, blogging, hiking, and reading. I take a lot of pride in ensuring my blog is of high quality and that the content is something that people will genuinely enjoy reading. Please leave a comment on any one of my posts, I truly appreciate it!

2 thoughts on “Stacking it up”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.